Gullmótin verða að Demantamótum 2010

Demantamótin verða sem hér segir:

City Meeting Date

1. Doha, Qatar Qatar Athletics Super Grand Prix Friday 14 May

2. Shanghai, China China Golden Grand Prix Sunday 23 May

3. Oslo, Norway ExxonMobil Bislett Games Friday 4 June

4. Rome, Italy Golden Gala Thursday 10 June

5. New York, US Reebok Grand Prix Saturday 12 June

6. Eugene, US Prefontaine Classic Saturday 3 July

7. Lausanne, Switzerland Athletissima Thursday 8 July

8. Gateshead, UK Aviva British Grand Prix Saturday 10 July

9. Paris, France Meeting AREVA Friday 16 July

10. Monaco Herculis Thursday 22 July

11. Stockholm, Sweden DN Galan Friday 6 August

12 & 13. London, UK Aviva London Grand Prix (2 days) Fri – Sat 13 & 14 August

14. Zurich, Switzerland Weltklasse Zürich Thursday 19 August

             15. Brussels, Belgium Memorial Van Damme Friday 27 August

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

FRÍ Author